Annual Offshore Support Journal
Conference, Awards & Exhibition 6-7 February 2019, London

Annual Offshore Support Journal<br /> Conference, Awards & Exhibition

Documents and downloads

Attendees will receive an email containing the password to access the conference presentations shortly after the event finishes. If you are unable to attend the conference but would like to purchase the papers please contact Ian Glen at or on +44 20 8370 1722.

2018 papers:


Stephen Gordon - Clarkson Research

Lars Peder Solstad - SolstadFarstad

Larry Rigdon -  Tidewater Marine

Wijtze van der Leij - Damen

Geir Oscar Loseth - Rolls-Royce Marine

Sondre Larsson - Kongsberg Maritime

John Ferentinos - Wood Mackenzie

Jeremy Punnett - Stamford Maritime

Stuart Smith - Subsea 7


Sean Bond - ABS 

Richard Mcloughlin - Lloyd's Register

Theodore Wiersema - Caterpillar Marine

Eric Griffin - Inmarsat

Hakon Jorgensen - MacGregor

Sven de Veij - NIBC Bank


Charlie Hockless - VesselsValue

Arnfinn Eilertsen - DNB Bank

Sharmini Murugason - Standard Club Europe

Remy Ausset - OSVfinder

Frida Eklof Monstad - Statoil

Douglas Lang - Anglo-Eastern Group

Roy Donaldson - Aram Offshore

Wei Lui - Wood Mackenzie

Paul Dear - Seabrokers

Duncan Telfer - Swire Pacific Offshore

Vivek Seth - Halul Offshore Services

David Webster - Forth Ports

Sven Vandamme - Scaldis

Willem Maagdenberg - Boskalis

Marc Voorhuis - Scaldis

Eleanor Martin - Norton Rose Fulbright

Nick Prowse - Norton Rose Fulbright

Remy Ausset - OSVFinder



Brought to you by

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors